Sweat Pink

I was going through my email inbox and cleaning it up today. I found an email from Fit Approach. A while back I applied to become a Sweat Pink Ambassador. I didn’t really have high hopes at being chosen. I really don’t see myself as that inspiring. I’m a big klutz, a dork,  just all around goofy, and not at all put together. However, I am who I am and I do enjoy being me. 🙂

Anyway, the email said I was chosen to be a Sweat Pink Ambassador. YAY!!!  This is precisely what I needed. After being sidelined by illness in October I never really got back into the running thing. I am really looking  forward to the support from this community and I’m looking forward to supporting those that need it.  So, let’s do this thing. 🙂

SPamasador

Leave a Reply

